Bundesliga Live Stream, TV News

0


Borussia Dortmund will again be without Erling Haaland as they host FC Augsburg in the Bundesliga this weekend.

Borussia Dortmund’s last game before this month’s international break will see them face Bundesliga-struggling FC Augsburg at Signal Iduna Park on Saturday. Marco Rose’s side suffered a close loss to Borussia Mönchengladbach last weekend, and anything other than victory on Saturday would be a blow to their hopes of winning the Bundesliga title this season.

Borussia Dortmund returned to victory on Tuesday, with Donyell Malen’s very first goal for the club helping them to a 1-0 win over Sporting CP in the UEFA Champions League. Malen will now look to open his Bundesliga account this weekend.

Augsburg have had a poor start to the season, but their recent record against Borussia Dortmund is pretty decent. And with Erling Haaland missing the game due to a thigh injury, the Bavarians hope to surprise on Saturday.

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg: Bundesliga live stream and TV news

Borussia Dortmund’s Bundesliga match against FC Augsburg can be streamed live in the United States on ESPN +. While fans in Germany can watch the match live on Sky Sport Bundesliga 1.

Dated: Saturday 02 October 2021

To start up: 3:30 p.m. CET / 2:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. ET

Stadium: Signal Iduna Park

Direct: ESPN + (United States), Sky Go (Germany), SonyLIV (India), Sportsnet Now (Canada). Fubo.TV. Sign up here for a free seven-day trial.

TV: Sky Sport Bundesliga 1 (Germany), beIN SPORTS 1 (Australia), Sportsnet World (Canada), Sony Ten 2 (India)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.