Liverpool vs Porto: live stream, score updates and how to watch the UEFA Champions League game | 23/11/2021

21h 48 ago

Log in here Liverpool vs Porto Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting XI for Liverpool vs Porto live, as well as the latest information from Anfield Stadium. Do not miss any detail of the match Liverpool vs Porto live updates and commentary from VAVEL.

21h 43 ago

How to watch Liverpool vs Porto live on TV and online?

If you want to watch Liverpool vs Porto match live on TV your options are: TUDN USA
If you want to stream it directly: TUDN.com, TUDN App and Paramount +.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

21h 38 ago

What time is the Liverpool vs Porto match?

It’s time to kick off the Liverpool vs Porto match on November 24, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 5:00 p.m. – ESPN
Bolivia: 4:00 p.m. – ESPN
Brazil: 5:00 p.m. – HBO Max
Chile: 4:00 p.m. – ESPN
Colombia: 3:00 p.m. – ESPN
Ecuador: 3:00 p.m. – ESPN
Spain: 10 p.m. – Movistar +
Mexico: 2:00 p.m. – HBO Max
Paraguay: 4:00 p.m. – ESPN
Peru: 3:00 p.m. – ESPN
Uruguay: 5:00 p.m. – ESPN

21h 33 ago

The team of referees

Arbitrator: Felix Zwayer – ALL
Assistant referees: Marco Achmüller – ALL and Mike Pickel – ALL
Fourth official: Sven Jablonski – ALL
VAR: Bastian Dankert – ALL
AVA: Harm Osmers – ALL

21h 28 ago

Key player in Porto

One of Porto’s most notable players is Luis Diaz, the striker on the right side of the current Champions League edition has played four games, in which he has scored two goals, these against the AC Milan, one in each game he played against. this rival.

21h 23 ago

Key player in Liverpool

One of the players to remember at Liverpool is Mohamed Salah, the striker on the right side has played in all four matches his side have played in the current Champions League edition, in those matches he has already scored five goals . , these against AC Milan, Atletico Madrid twice and Porto twice.

21h 18 ago

History Liverpool vs Porto

In total, the two teams have faced each other nine times, the record is dominated by Liverpool with six wins, there have been three draws and Porto have not won a single game.
In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Liverpool with 23 goals against four for Porto.

21h 13 ago

News – Porto

21h 08 ago

News – Liverpool

21: 032 hours ago

The match will be played at Anfield Stadium

20: 582 hours ago

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Liverpool vs Porto match, valid for Matchday 5 of the 2021-2022 Champions League group stage.
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We’ll bring you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.


Source link

Comments are closed.