The list of 25 players linked to Afcon who play in Serie A

Sports news for Tuesday, December 28, 2021



AS Roma striker Felix Ohene Afena-Gya

CAN 2022 will be held in Cameroon from January 9 to February 6, 2022.

In total, 25 Seria players will compete for the honors of their respective countries.

Below is a list of Seria A players who have been called up by their countries.

Bologna: Musa Barrow (Gambia), Ibrahima Mbaye (Senegal); Cagliari: Diao Keita Balde (Senegal); Fiorentina: Sofyan Amrabat (Morocco); Lazio: Jean Daniel Akpa Akpro (Ivory Coast); Milan: Franck Kessie (Ivory Coast), Ismael Bennacer (Algeria), Fode Ballo-Toure (Senegal); Naples: Andre Zambo Anguissa (Cameroon), Kalidou Koulibaly (Senegal), Adam Ounas (Algeria), Victor Osimhen (Nigeria); Rome: Amadou Diawara (Guinea), Ebrima Darboe (Gambia),

Félix Afena-Gyan (Ghana); Salerno: Wajdi Kechrida (Tunisia), Lassana Coulibaly (Mali); Sampdoria: Omar Colley (Gambia); Sassuolo: Hamed Junior Traorè (Ivory Coast), Jérémie Boga (Ivory Coast); Spezia: Ebrima Colley (Gambia); Turin: Ola Aina (Nigeria); Venice: Tyronne Ebuehi (Nigeria), David Okereke (Nigeria); Verona: Martin Hongla (Cameroon). The Ivory Coast, The Gambia and Nigeria are the national teams that will “withdraw” more players from the Italian league.

Comments are closed.