TV channel, how and where to watch or live stream Serie A 2022-2023 for free in your country


Milan and Fiorentina will face off at the San Siro on Sunday in the 15th round of the 2022-23 Serie A season. Find out here the kick-off time and how to watch or stream it live for free in different parts of the world .

Fiorentina's Alfred Duncan and Milan's Theo Hernandez
© Marco Luzzani/Getty ImagesFiorentina’s Alfred Duncan and Milan’s Theo Hernandez

Milano will be the host Fiorentina at San Siro on the 15th day of the 2022-23 Serie A season on Sunday, November 13, 2022. Here you will find the kick off time for this Italian league football match and how to watch or stream it live for free in your country. For example, you can watch it on Paramount+ in the United States and fuboTV Canada in Canada.

It will be their 165th league meeting. No surprise here as AC Milan have been the head-to-head favourites, winning 75 games so far; ACF Fiorentina have celebrated a win 45 times so far and 44 games have ended in a draw so far.

Their most recent match was on May 1, 2022, when the game ended in a narrow 1-0 victory for the Rossoneri in the previous Serie A season 2021-22. It promises to be an even more exciting clash as they meet for the first time in the 2022/2023 Serie A season.

Milan vs Fiorentina: Kick-off time

Argentina: 2:00 p.m.
Australia: 3:00 a.m. (next day)
Bangladesh: 10:00 p.m.
Belgium: 6:00 p.m.
Brazil: 2:00 p.m.
Cameroon: 5:00 p.m.
Canada: 12:00 p.m. (ET)
Costa Rica: 10:00 a.m. (next day)
Croatia: 6:00 p.m.
Denmark: 6:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 12:00 p.m.
Egypt: 6:00 p.m.
France: 6:00 p.m.
Germany: 6:00 p.m.
Ghana: 4:00 p.m.
India: 9:30 p.m.
Indonesia: 11:00 PM
Iran: 7:30 p.m.
Ireland: 5:00 p.m.
Israel: 6:00 p.m.
Italy: 6:00 p.m.
Jamaica: 11:00 a.m. (next day)
Japan: 1h00 (next day)
Kenya: 7:00 p.m.
Malaysia: 00:00 (next day)
Mexico: 11:00 a.m. (next day)
Morocco: 5:00 p.m.
Netherlands: 6:00 p.m.
New Zealand: 5:00 a.m. (next day)
Nigeria: 5:00 p.m.
Norway: 6:00 p.m.
Poland: 6:00 p.m.
Portugal: 5:00 p.m.
Qatar: 7:00 p.m.
Saudi Arabia: 7:00 p.m.
Senegal: 4:00 p.m.
Serbia: 6:00 p.m.
Singapore: 00:00 (next day)
South Africa: 6:00 p.m.
South Korea: 1h00 (next day)
Spain: 6:00 p.m.
Sweden: 6:00 p.m.
Swiss: 6:00 p.m.
Tanzania: 7:00 p.m.
Trinidad and Tobago: 12:00 p.m.
Tunisia: 4:00 p.m.
Uganda: 6:00 p.m.
UK: 5:00 p.m.
United States: 12:00 p.m. (ET)

Milan vs Fiorentina: TV Channel and Live Stream

Argentina: ESPN2 Argentina, ESPN3 Argentina, Star+
Australia: beIN SPORTS 3
Belgium: Sports, Eleven Sports 1 Belgium
Brazil: Star+
Cameroon: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Costa Rica: Star+
Croatia: Arena Sport 4 Croatia
Denmark: TV2 Play Denmark
Ecuador: Star+, ESPN3
Finland: C Plus Sport 2, C Plus Suomi
Germany: DAZN
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3
India: Sports18, Voot Select, Sports18 HD
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, Vidio, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Ireland: BT Sport app, BT Sport 1,
Israel: UN2
Italy: SKY Go Italy, DAZN214 DAZN Area
Jamaica: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Japan: DAZN
Kenya: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Malaysia: beIN Sports Malaysia, beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Mexico: Star+, ESPN Mexico
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
New Zealand: beIN Sports Connect New Zealand, Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
Nigeria: SuperSport Variety 3, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Norway: TB+
Poland: Eleven Sports 2 Poland
Portugal: Sports TV2, Sports TV Multiscreen
Saudi Arabia: STARZPLAY
Senegal: SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 1
Serbia: Sports Arena 2P
Singapore: StarHub TV+, beIN Sports Connect Singapore, beIN Sports Singapore
South Africa: SuperSport Football, SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv App, MáXimo 360
Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Champions League 5
Sweden: Discovery+, C Plus Sweden, C Plus Football
Swiss: Sports Blue, Sports Blue 13
Tanzania: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 3
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPNPlay Caribbean
Uganda: SuperSport GOtv Select 1, SuperSport Variety 3, DStv Now
United Arab Emirates: STARZPLAY
UK: BT Sport 1,, BT Sport app
United States: Paramount+

Comments are closed.