Italian goalkeeper Sirigu joins Genoa with free transfer

0




















Italian goalkeeper Sirigu joins Genoa with a free transfer | SuperSport – Africa’s Source for Sports Videos, Schedules, Results & News






{“slug”: “football”, “name”: “Football”, “menu”:[], “the subjects”:[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FIFA World Cup Qualifiers – Europe”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-euro-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “UEFA Champions League”, “slug”: “uefa-champions-league”, “parent_slug”: “uefa-champions-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Premier League”, “slug”: “premier-league”, “parent_slug”: “premier-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Spanish LaLiga”, “slug”: “espain”, “parent_slug”: “espain”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Italy Serie A”, “slug”: “italy”, “parent_slug”: “italy”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “League Cup”, “slug”: “league-cup”, “parent_slug”: “league-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “FA Cup”, “slug”: “fa-cup”, “parent_slug”: “fa-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “UEFA Europa League”, “slug”: “europa-league”, “parent_slug”: “europa-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “English championship”, “slug”: “English-championship”, “parent_slug”: “English-championship”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “French Ligue 1”, “slug”: “france”, “parent_slug”: “france”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “German Bundesliga“, “slug”: “germany”, “parent_slug”: “germany”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]}]}, {“group_name”: “South Africa”, “topics”:[{“name”:”DStv Diski Challenge Rewired”,”slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “DStv Premiership”, “slug”: “dstv-premiership”, “parent_slug”: “dstv-premiership”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Bafana”, “slug”: “bafana”, “parent_slug”: “bafana”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “MTN8”, “slug”: “mtn8”, “parent_slug”: “mtn8”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “GladAfrica Championship”, “slug”: “national-first-division”, “parent_slug”: “national-first-division”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]}, {“name”: “Nedbank Cup”, “slug”: “nedbank-cup”, “parent_slug”: “nedbank-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {“name”: “Carling Black Label Cup”, “slug”: “carling-black-label-cup”, “parent_slug”: “carling-black-label-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs “:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}]}, {“group_name”: “Internationals”, “topics”:[{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020″,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “Fifa Internationals”, “slug”: “fifa-internationals”, “parent_slug”: “fifa-internationals”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “UEFA Nations League”, “slug”: “uefa-nations-league”, “parent_slug”: “uefa-nations-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {“group_name”: “Rest of Africa”, “topics”:[{“name”:”FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifier Africa”,”slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”parent_slug”:”wc-qualification-africa-2022″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “MTN Super League”, “slug”: “mtn-super-league”, “parent_slug”: “mtn-super-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[]}, {“name”: “CAF Champions League”, “slug”: “caf-champions-league”, “parent_slug”: “caf-champions-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”]}, {“name”: “CAF Confed Cup”, “slug”: “caf-confederations-cup”, “parent_slug”: “caf-confederations-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”]}, {“name”: “Ethiopian Premier League“, “slug”: “ethiopian-premier-league”, “parent_slug”: “ethiopian-premier-league”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “Nigeria”, “slug”: “nigeria”, “parent_slug”: “nigeria”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”news”,”video”,”top-scorers”]}, {“name”: “Kenya”, “slug”: “kenya”, “parent_slug”: “kenya”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”]}, {“name”: “Cosafa Cup”, “slug”: “cosafa-cup”, “parent_slug”: “cosafa-cup”, “uri”: null, “hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”]}]}]”featured”: {“topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”DStv Premiership”,”slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”dstv-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Carling Black Label Cup”,”slug”:”carling-black-label-cup”,”parent_slug”:”carling-black-label-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.